Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler Tamburin

Tyler Tamburin

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Tamburin
"Lorena Morales was great. she was very attentive to our questions, responded promptly, did a great job of providing quotes and talking through the coverages on the policies. She made the process of cancelling existing policies and signing up for the new policies a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Hiram Moran

Hiram Moran

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hiram Moran
"My jeep was totaled yesterday, and during a stressful week Angela helped me tremendously, she stayed for hours on the phone with the insurance, and helped in the process of getting my new vehicle. Thank you Angela!"
Profile photo of Penny McGrady

Penny McGrady

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny McGrady
"Angela did a great job going over all three of my policies with me just to make sure I still have the right coverage. It feels good to know I’m not overpaying and have everything covered! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Firemist

Firemist

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Firemist
"Angela was amazing and super helpful on the phone."
Profile photo of Cody Lilley

Cody Lilley

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Lilley
"Lorena was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Not only did she help us get better Homeowner Insurance, she also helped with getting us a better Auto Policy! Go see Lorena!"
Profile photo of Destiny Alva Sanfili

Destiny Alva Sanfili

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Alva Sanfili
"Thank you to Alyssa and Lorena who made my insurance process so easy and stress FREE!!! They helped me out tremendously. I’m so thankful for the both of them! Id recommend them 1,000x!"
Profile photo of Ashley Edgar

Ashley Edgar

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Edgar
"Lorena was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I was confused at first but she broke down my policy for me to understand it better and mentioned things others never did."
Profile photo of xavier garcia

xavier garcia

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by xavier garcia
"Great place been with them for 5 years! Lorena has been taking care of me lately and does a fantastic job"
Profile photo of Marcy Sotelo

Marcy Sotelo

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy Sotelo
"I used to with Norwood Richardson as my State Farm agent for appx 21 years before he passed away. He and his staff were always wonderful and knew my family and me the second they saw our name. I went through a little bit of a shuffle after his passing and thought I might never find an agent as loyal. Thankfully I was able to be connected with Marcus Acosta who, incidentally, knew Norwood. That already made me feel more at ease, but it didn’t stop there. This last year has been an extremely difficult year for us out of the blue with military and jobs shuffling us and our lives around. We had a difficult claim that was legitimate, but hard to prove. Just when I had given up, Marcus found out about our struggle with the claim and stepped in. He fought for us with every strategy he could to see the claim get what it needed and make sure that all the years I’ve invested money into State Farm policies weren’t for nothing. Our car now runs like a dream and we’re no longer scared about our ability to take care of our own every day life. Thank you so much Marcus and team!"
Profile photo of beverly wallace

beverly wallace

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by beverly wallace
"I had an in person visit with Marcus Acousta and his staff at the Blackhawk location and I am very pleased with the help I received with my insurance concerns. I met Marcus and he was very professional and easy to talk to. He introduced me to some programs that would save me money on my insurance premiums. His staff was very friendly and professional . If you are shopping for insurance I highly recommend State Farm, Marcus Acousta Agency."
Profile photo of Luis Garay

Luis Garay

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Garay
"Was switched over to Marcus Acosta State Farm after Norwood Richardson passed away. After opening his second location in the Sagemont area (First one in Pasadena), Marcus has been very helpful in addressing any concerns I might have."
Profile photo of Malcolminthemiddle 87

Malcolminthemiddle 87

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malcolminthemiddle 87
"Friendly and Helpful Agents with a policy that fit your needs. I like the way each option is explained so the customer will get exactly the policy their looking for. Nice and Professional location with Agents ready to assist."
Profile photo of Ted Ketchum

Ted Ketchum

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Ketchum
"Talk about great service. Willing to work with you on everything and anything you're trying to accomplish. They'll inform you of what they can offer you and not try to scam you like other insurance agencies. They're my #1 choice for insurance. I highly recommend there business. Thanks again Lorena!!!!!"
Profile photo of Marcelo Garcia III

Marcelo Garcia III

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcelo Garcia III
"Lorena Is Very professional and responds in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Joey DeFlorio

Joey DeFlorio

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey DeFlorio
"Lorena has been so helpful and answers any questions you may have"
Profile photo of dimas gonzalez

dimas gonzalez

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dimas gonzalez
"Lorena is very eficiente good person handaling .y policy"
Profile photo of Maria Reyes

Maria Reyes

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Reyes
"Very satisfied with the help of Lorena. She was really nice with me and my family who I referred to her."
Profile photo of Chris Fisher

Chris Fisher

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Fisher
"Lorena was very nice and helpful! She does a great job!"
Profile photo of Sahra Tarid

Sahra Tarid

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sahra Tarid
"I love the customer service that is provided, especially Ms Lorena always available to help."
Profile photo of JohnAnthony Amos (.JAYR4W)

JohnAnthony Amos (.JAYR4W)

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JohnAnthony Amos (.JAYR4W)
"I purchased life insurance from Lorena and she was very helpful! If I needed any other help I’d definitely return for assistance."
Profile photo of keilana montanez

keilana montanez

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keilana montanez
"Lorena was so helpful and patient. I purchased auto insurance and renters insurance!"
Profile photo of koa flores

koa flores

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by koa flores
"Lorena was the bomb diggity 💯"
Profile photo of Yadira G. Lewis

Yadira G. Lewis

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yadira G. Lewis
"Lorena Morales was the BEST at helping us with our homeowners, auto and life insurance policies. She made the entire process super smooth and her customer service was in POINT. Thank you Lorena for helping us get through this with ease. We appreciate everything!"
Profile photo of Justin Morales

Justin Morales

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Morales
"Lorena at the Blackhawk location has saved us a lot of money by providing us the appropriate insurance coverages. She even knows her way around life insurance options which is a plus! Great office, people, and service!"
Profile photo of Cecilia Gabrich

Cecilia Gabrich

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Gabrich
"Elsa Salas was absolutely fantastic! She is very helpful and friendly. Keep up the good work!!!"