Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of B Mayon

B Mayon

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Mayon
"I would like to say a BIG thank you Alyssa Zarate for her support in ensuring they we have the details needed for our policies. She is very professional and genuinely concerned about us as her clients. We switched to State Farm after meeting with Alyssa and it has been the best decision we ever made. The service is exceptional and the cost is affordable. Thank you for the extra care you take with us and I’m sure all of your clients. It makes a big difference and doesn’t go unnoticed. We appreciate your assistance! 😊"
Profile photo of S Mex (Smileymex123)

S Mex (Smileymex123)

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Mex (Smileymex123)
"Marcus Acosta has great Customer Service! But I give Elsa a 10 stars she is the best! She always help me in ALL my insurance needs and beyond!! Thanks, Iris Tejeda"
Profile photo of Joseph T Flores

Joseph T Flores

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph T Flores
"Been having State Farm for over a decade now, and always had good customer service from them, but recently Alyssa from Marcus Acosta State Farm stands out with great customer service she helped me with two important service requests with my policy and would tell everyone this is the State Farm to be with thank you for people like her."
Profile photo of Annaliza De La Cruz

Annaliza De La Cruz

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annaliza De La Cruz
"Angela was awesome!! Answered all my questions and more!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Mendoza

Daniel Mendoza

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Mendoza
"Angela de la Cruz helped me so much in getting insurance. I recommend everyone to go with her if you need any advice or want to get insured"
Profile photo of Natalie De La Cruz

Natalie De La Cruz

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie De La Cruz
"Angela was such an amazing help! She was so attentive and was all in all so nice and patient. I highly recommend her !!"
Profile photo of Loretta White

Loretta White

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta White
"Prompt customer service with a willingness to listen and understand. I appreciate their help!"
Profile photo of Latonia Green

Latonia Green

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latonia Green
"Great customer service! Always an welcoming voice. And willingly to help with all your questions. Thank you guys and gals you are the best ❤️ Thank you too Angela 💗"
Profile photo of Rene Sorola

Rene Sorola

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Sorola
"I highly recommend Marcus Acosta - State Farm Insurance Agent !! Marcus and his team provide exceptional service and are knowledgeable in all aspects of insurance. They go above and beyond to ensure their clients receive the best coverage options tailored to their needs. They are trustworthy, reliable, and professional."
Profile photo of Alexandra Rodriguez

Alexandra Rodriguez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Rodriguez
"Marcus Acosta and team are amazing! Their customer service is top notch and they even call you on your birthday!! And answer your calls at any time when you need them! Thanks State Farm - Marcus Acosta and Team"
Profile photo of Cynthia h

Cynthia h

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia h
"We went in this morning to go over our policy. Jessica zinguenza was very helpful, answered all our questions and even saved us money on our ADT alarm system by telling us that state farm had partnered with ADT and could possibly give us a discount, which they did. Thank you so much Jessica. This is the reason we have been with state farm for 52 years."
Profile photo of chanel castro

chanel castro

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chanel castro
"This office is very professional and knowledgeable in what they do. I definitely recommend this office. :)"
Profile photo of Matea Hernandez

Matea Hernandez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matea Hernandez
"State Farm is a good good insurance all staff do good Job specially Angela de la Crus she is the best"
Profile photo of Genevie Romero

Genevie Romero

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genevie Romero
"Great customer service! Thank you Angela for my quotes."
Profile photo of Catherine Avelar

Catherine Avelar

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Avelar
"Amazing customer service and very professional"
Profile photo of Slick Savage

Slick Savage

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Slick Savage
"Marcus Acosta State Farm is the best. Everyone is professional, communicates well and provides great customer service. Highly recommend this amazing office! All the ladies here are awesome!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Zarate

Alyssa Zarate

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Zarate
"The best State Farm office in sagemont! Angela, Alyssa, Elsa, & Lorena are the best! 😊"
Profile photo of Cecilia Gabrich

Cecilia Gabrich

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Gabrich
"Elsa Salas was absolutely fantastic! She is very helpful and friendly. Keep up the good work!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Karan

Jason Karan

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Karan
"Very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Julianna Villasmil

Julianna Villasmil

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julianna Villasmil
"Thank you Elsa Salas for all your help!"
Profile photo of Francisca Cabral

Francisca Cabral

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisca Cabral
"Awesome customer service!!! Thanks Lorena."
Profile photo of Alieen Lockhart

Alieen Lockhart

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alieen Lockhart
"Everyone's professional, courteous and knowledgeable they have been extremely helpful with saving me money offering multiple policy discounts, going a step further with the Safe and Drive program which continues to lower my monthly rate. Great job Marcus Acosta and his entire staff."
Profile photo of Joshua Johnson

Joshua Johnson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Johnson
"Lorena was very polite and professional. I didn’t feel rushed with my request and she answered all questions."
Profile photo of gigi wilcox

gigi wilcox

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gigi wilcox
"Great Customer Service never changes. My request was handled promptly and was reviewed with me after completion. Agent, Marcus Acosta introduced himself to us and we had a nice conversation and appreciated him taking time out of his busy day to meet us. No complaints to share."
Profile photo of Gilbert Martinez

Gilbert Martinez

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Martinez
"You can't go wrong with Statefarm...I very please with what they offer!!..Look up Lorena Morales...Courteous..Friendly and very Professional...The Best!!"